Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mazen Ayoubi
Head of Research and Innovation
PohlCon GmbH, Germany

Prof. Pablo Cortés
Professor in Industrial Engineering
University of Seville, Spain

Dr. Stefan Gerstenmeyer
Global Cluster Lead, Traffic and Group Control
Research & Development
TK Elevator, Germany 

Dr. Mohammad Ghaleeh
Senior Lecturer in Engineering
University of Northampton, UK

Dr. Lee Edward Gray
Professor of Architectural History
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Prof. Dr. C. Erdem Imrak
Istanbul Technical University (ITU), Turkey

Dr. Michael Kinsey
Executive Advisor
Movement Strategies,

Dr. Juha-Matti Kuusinen
Head of Digital Innovation
Technology & Innovation
KONE Corporation, Finland

Mr. Tak Mathews
Principal Consultant
TAK Consulting, India

Dr. Richard Peters
Director of Peters Research Ltd.
Visiting Professor at the University of Northampton,

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rohr
Chief Technology Officer
ELGO Batscale AG, Liechtenstein

Dr. Marja-Liisa Siikonen
MLS Lift Consulting Ltd., Finland

EUR ING Dr. Rory Smith
Peters Research Ltd., USA

Dr. Albert So
IAEE Scientific Advisor, 
Visiting Professor in Lift Engineering
Faculty of Arts, Science & Technology, University of Northampton, UK

Dr. Janne Sorsa
Head of People Flow Planning
KONE Corporation, Finland

Dr. Tapio Tyni
Tapio Tyni Consulting Tmi, Finland

Eng. Matteo Volpe
Elevatori Magazine, Italy