Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Mazen Ayoubi
Head of Research and Innovation
PohlCon GmbH, Germany

Prof. Pablo Cortés
Professor of Industrial Engineering
University of Seville, Spain

Dr. Stefan Gerstenmeyer
Global Cluster Lead, Head of Traffic and Group Control Research & Development
TK Elevator, Germany 

Dr. Lee Edward Gray
Professor of Architectural History
University of North Carolina at Charlotte, USA

Prof. Dr. C. Erdem Imrak
Istanbul Technical University (ITU), Turkey

Ms. Tiina Laine
Expert, People Flow Planning
Kone Major Projects, Finland

Mr. Tak Mathews
Principal Consultant
TAK Consulting, India

Dr. Richard Peters
Director of Peters Research Ltd.
Visiting Professor at University of Northampton,

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Rohr
Chief Technology Officer
ELGO Batscale AG, Liechtenstein

Dr. Marja-Liisa Siikonen
MLS Lift Consulting Ltd., Finland

EUR ING Dr. Rory Smith
Peters Research Ltd., USA

Dr. Albert So
IAEE Scientific Advisor, 
Visiting Professor in Lift Engineering
Faculty of Arts, Science & Technology, University of Northampton, UK

Dr. Janne Sorsa
Global Vertical Transportation Traffic Expert
Elevating Studio Pte. Ltd., Finland

Mr. Sefa Targit
Vice President MAKFED
Turkish Machinery Federation, Turkey

Dr. Tapio Tyni
Tapio Tyni Consulting Tmi, Finland

Eng. Matteo Volpe
Elevatori Magazine, Italy